Head Office
Famous Pacific Shipping Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
No.07, Cambridge Terrace, Colombo 07, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2663700, Fax: +94 11 2689520
Web: www.fpslanka.com, www.sasholdings.com

Branch Office in Outer City
Famous Pacific Shipping Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
No.754/5, Kandy Road, Wedamulla, Kelaniya, Sri Lanka

Branch Office in South Port
Famous Pacific Shipping Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
No.24, Udugama Road, Galle, Sri Lanka

Representative office in Male
Mr.M.F.Ibrahim
Mob: +94 77 7579473

Name Designation Contact No:
Gihan Nanayakkara gihan@fps.com.lk Managing Director (0094) – 11 – 2689515 (D) (0094) – 07 – 22250434 (H/P)
M.F. Ibrahim lbrahim@fps.com.lk Director (0094) – 11 – 2663700 (0094) – 77 – 7579473 (H/P)
Travis Meerwald travis@fps.com.lk Director – Projects (0094) – 11 – 2663700 (0094) – 77 – 7224234 (H/P)
Ramani Perera ramani@fps.com.lk Financial Controller (0094) – 11 – 2663700 (0094) – 76 – 3172428 (H/P)
Hakeem Abdeen hakeem@fps.com.lk  General Manager –  IT & Systems Compliance (0094) – 11 – 2663700 (0094) – 77 – 7864907 (H/P)
Feloshia Anthony feloshia@fps.com.lk Head of HR (0094) – 11 – 2663700 (0094) – 77 – 7864941 (H/P)
Gihan Himansu himansu@fps.com.lk Business Development Manager (0094) – 11 – 2663700 (0094) – 77 – 0050256 (H/P)
Chamika Ruberu chamika@fps.com.lk Documentation Manager (0094) – 11 – 2663700 (0094) – 77 – 3291666 (H/P)
Amila amila@fps.com.lk Documentation Executive (0094) – 11 – 2663700 (0094) – 77 – 7384330 (H/P)
Buddhimala Jayasinghe custserv@fps.com.lk Customer Service Executive (0094) – 11 – 2663700 (0094) – 77 – 7570704 (H/P)
Samadhini Mudannayake sales1@fps.com.lk Customer Service Executive (0094) – 11 – 2663700 (0094) – 77 – 3572539 (H/P)
Sanjana Jayasinghe sea.outward@fps.com.lk Documentation Executive (0094) – 11 – 2663700 (0094) – 76 – 3686104 (H/P)
Ashan Perera ashan@fps.com.lk Senior Executive – Business Development (0094) – 11 – 2663700 (0094) – 77 – 2070942 (H/P)
Akeel Ashroff akeel@fps.com.lk Sales Executive (0094) – 11 – 2663700 (0094) – 77 – 8537788 (H/P)